Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Good to Great: Medical Cosmetic Solutions

Aesthetic Injectors and Certified Laser Specialists & Aesthetic Center located in Westlake Village, CA

38 total reviews

Good to Great: Medical Cosmetic Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Good to Great: Medical Cosmetic Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna M.
Submitted 11/22/20
Always a great experience! I appreciate the time spent listening to my concerns. I never feel rushed and I know I am in good hands.
Mary K.
Submitted 10/19/20
Mary is a true professional. She is very detail oriented and thorough. She takes the time to address any questions or concerns you might have and makes sure when you leave her office that you are happy with your results. She is a hard worker and is so flexible about working around my schedule which is not an easy thing to do. If you want professional results and service Mary is the one to see!
Beth G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great place great staff Mary is the best. Caring friendly and takes time with you.
Shelley W.
Submitted 08/27/20
All care is delivered by a medical professional, who is competent, knowledgeable, and well trained! The right license for the right service! Mary is a highly trained RN who specializes in all aspects of making you look younger and more beautiful.
Trish D.
Submitted 08/26/20
I so thoroughly enjoy every visit I have with Mary. She is kind, knowledgeable, gentle and is always ready to answer any questions or concerns. Would never have anyone else touch my face...she's the very best:)
Lisa C.
Submitted 08/26/20
Mary Sand is exceptional. Her attention to detail and perfectionism should serve as a model for any provider; exactly what any patient is looking for. Thank you!
Stacy C.
Submitted 08/25/20
Mary’s warmth and consummate professionalism make every visit a pleasure. I appreciate the extra safety measures she takes to ensure a safe environment and experience.
Anna Marie M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Mary has really helped me. I am 84 years old and was starting to show my age. I am very happy with what she has done for me. I highly recommend Mary!!!!!
Marti T.
Submitted 08/25/20
Mary Sand is an outstanding practitioner who displays warmth, compassion and extensive knowledge in the field of aesthetics! I have been a client for many years and being in the medical field myself, appreciate the stellar services and the manner in which they are delivered! “Good to Great” IS truly GREAT!
Victoria D.
Submitted 08/24/20
Everything was great, thank you.
Cindie K.
Submitted 08/23/20
Mary is always great and listens to what my needs are. She never over does anything and the follow up is impeccable.
Laura L.
Submitted 08/23/20
Mary is consistently on time, warm and knowledgeable.
Allyn M.
Submitted 08/23/20
Mary is always so patient. She listens to what I want and doesn't rush my appointment. Procedures never leave me in pain or dissatisfied. She is truly an artist!
Cheryl K.
Submitted 08/23/20
Mary is amazing ! She is professional, kind and ever so knowledgeable in her field. I am ALWAYS pleased with the results:) Thank you Mary, you are the best :)
Mary G.
Submitted 08/22/20
Very relaxing and inviting. Mary explains everything and makes sure that you have no questions unanswered. highly recommend her!
Lori M.
Submitted 08/22/20
Mary is a filler master! Her expertise is unmatched and I’ve been around. She is compassionate and precise. She always does and offers what’s best for you. I can’t recommend her highly enough.
Patricia K.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Mary is fantastic! I’ve been a client for many years. The best treatments, care and prices. I love the office and think she’s the best!!!
Alica G.
Submitted 08/21/20
Good to Great, is an exceptional place to go for anyone that will want procedures done in a timely and precise manner. Mary Sand is top notch, she knows what she’s doing and when you leave the office you certainly will be pleased with the results.
Lisa F.
Submitted 08/21/20
Mary is thorough and I always feel I get the ultimate service when I see her
Kam H.
Submitted 08/21/20
I always enjoy my visits with Mary! Very professional, personal and she always follows up to see how I'm doing. I trust Mary as she is always there to advise and has never tried to get more money out of me. I will never go anywhere else!