Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Good to Great: Medical Cosmetic Solutions

Aesthetic Injectors and Certified Laser Specialists & Aesthetic Center located in Westlake Village, CA

57 total reviews

Good to Great: Medical Cosmetic Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Good to Great: Medical Cosmetic Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joni H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Perfect
Sheri H.
Submitted 04/02/22
Professional and friendly. Mary shows she is an expert at what she does. I always feel comfortable and all my questions are answered. She is wonderful at what she does and is a lovely person as well.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 02/11/22
I went into Mary to have a photo facial. Her office is beautiful, she is so professional it was such a pleasure .I’m so happy with my results. Thanks Mary
Patty H.
Submitted 01/18/22
Everyone in the office is very polite and professional. You are not rushed in any way shape or form.
Mary P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Mary is awesome!
Kathryn P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Mary always takes the time to really look at what is needed for my skin. I can't believe the difference since I've been going to her. My friends have commented on how great my skin looks! It's nice to have that kind of comment when I've struggled with my skin for many years. Total game changer!
Ilene S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Fabulous
Jan E.
Submitted 07/20/21
Mary Sand and staff continue to be extremely professional and personable! After year's of visits I can sincerely say I couldn't be happier with my results. Thank you team Sand!
L H.
Submitted 06/29/21
I truly appreciate so much about Mary. She is gentle, kind and understanding of any anxiousness one might feel. She takes time getting to know you and makes sure you feel comfortable before doing any procedure. She is great at what she does and keeps up on new techniques. She really wants you to be happy with your results. Mary has even helped my anxious husband!
Norbie G.
Submitted 06/05/21
The office is always organized and clean. I am always treated with respect, and great care. Most importantly Mary is so relatable and understands every individual needs.
Caylee R.
Submitted 05/27/21
Mary is gentle and really makes you feel at ease when getting treated.
Rebecca T.
Submitted 05/18/21
Mary.Was very professional friendly and the service excellent.Local and easy to find.
Jen V.
Submitted 05/17/21
Mary is welcoming and very knowledgeable. I have had several different treatments and have been happy with all of them. Mary spends time explaining each treatment, answering questions, and follows up the day after to make sure you are happy with the results. I have recommended Good to Great to several of my friends and they have been happy with the services provided as well. 5 stars!!!!
E L.
Submitted 05/14/21
Mary and her team are wonderful. Mary listens to your skin care concerns and suggests detailed treatment plans. I have been a client for many years and appreciate her knowledgeable approach to skin care.
Leah J.
Submitted 05/13/21
Good to Great has a very welcoming, relaxing atmosphere. I trust Mary with my treatments because of her extensive medical knowledge and training. My results have been great!
Lynn B.
Submitted 05/13/21
Mary and her team are great. They're very professional with a wide range of services, but never pushy in terms of selling you services that you don't want.
Jack L.
Submitted 05/13/21
I love Mary and Good to Great! Mary is incredibly knowledgeable and experienced. She also knows exactly what I need and what I don't need. I'm 62 and take really good care of myself but sometimes that's not enough to look good. Mary provides the aesthetic care that take me from "Good to Great!
Michele T.
Submitted 05/12/21
I've been a client for over 12 years and the service, product knowledge and procedures and skin care are the best. The office is always clean and the staff is helpful and friendly. Mary Sand is the best!
Judy V.
Submitted 04/29/21
Mary is wonderful! So talented, kind and humorous! Great shoes too!
Donna M.
Submitted 11/22/20
Always a great experience! I appreciate the time spent listening to my concerns. I never feel rushed and I know I am in good hands.