Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Good to Great: Medical Cosmetic Solutions

Aesthetic Injectors and Certified Laser Specialists & Aesthetic Center located in Westlake Village, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
74 total reviews

Good to Great: Medical Cosmetic Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Good to Great: Medical Cosmetic Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Mary is a talented provider in aesthetics with an eye for detail and enhancement of beauty. “Good to Great” is such a fitting name. I definitely would refer her again and again! She takes time to listen and understand my goals and makes suggestions for best outcomes for a natural, as pain free as possible and results oriented treatment. I have been her client for over a decade and I have always been extremely satisfied with my experiences and aesthetic outcomes from her. Aside from Mary being an expert in her field, she is a very personable kind medical professional. Because of the importance of providing the best possible service and results, she does an extensive amount of research and training to master her understanding prior to committing to products, equipment (lasers etc) procedures that she offers, which are top of the line in aesthetics. I keep a standing appointment with Mary, I also like to ask her about new offerings, and packages as she makes a point to stay updated on what’s new and coming in the market. Carmen DeVietti
CLAIRE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Mary is much more than an extraordinary technician, she has an artistic eye. She listens and thoughtfully considers how best to achieve the result I am looking for. Mary is a perfectionist and meticulous with each and every treatment I receive. I couldn't be happier with the results. I highly recommend contacting Mary before  considering any face or body treatments. 
KATE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
I have been seeing Mary at Good to Great for over 10 years. She is truly a gem, talented and kind. She takes her time to study and understand exactly what you would like. I wouldn't trust anyone but her to touch my face. She offers a wide range of treatments for both face and body. I am extremely happy with all the treatments I have received. She has completely transformed my skin, I am so grateful!
Margie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Today was my first visit with Mary. I am totally satisfied. She was warm knowledgeable, and made me feel great. I have every confidence in her abilities.
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I absolutely look forward to my appointments with Mary-I could go to someone closer to my home, but Mary is so professional! Her work always looks "natural" and I feel so beautiful when I leave! She has an amazing bedside manner. I have been a client for over 5 years and will continue to have my "adjustments" done by Mary!
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Mary continues to be exceptional in her field! Her knowledge base and professionalism is unparalleled! She continues to expand her offerings and is always kind, patient and thorough. Thanks Mary!
Maureen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Excellent
Alica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Good to Great is the best place!! Mary knows exactly what to do for you. No pressure, & great results!!! Very satisfied!!!!!
Judy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Excellent experience!
Janet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
As always, very pleased
Toby D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Fantastic care and service!
Han E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Always on time and super professional. I have been seeing Mary for years and I am always happy with my results!
Stacy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Mary is the absolute best! I’ve been going to her for over a decade, and wouldn’t trust anyone else for cosmetic procedures.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Mary is a true professional. She is an expert in her field and I count myself so fortunate to be her patient!
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
I could not be any happier with the results from my treatment!
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very professional and caring.
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
I've been going to Mary for several years. I am always pleased with the results. Mary is a perfectionist, which is what you want when you're doing things to your face. Ever since I started going to Mary, I get compliments on my skin constantly. She's truly amazing at what she does.
Joni H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Perfect
Sheri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Professional and friendly. Mary shows she is an expert at what she does. I always feel comfortable and all my questions are answered. She is wonderful at what she does and is a lovely person as well.
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
I went into Mary to have a photo facial. Her office is beautiful, she is so professional it was such a pleasure .I’m so happy with my results. Thanks Mary