Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Good to Great: Medical Cosmetic Solutions

Aesthetic Injectors and Certified Laser Specialists & Aesthetic Center located in Westlake Village, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
83 total reviews

Good to Great: Medical Cosmetic Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Good to Great: Medical Cosmetic Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Top notch expertise and procedures. We keep coming back because she takes great care of us, never rushed and very personable. Very nice facility and environment.
Janet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Mary is the best! I always have the greatest trust in her, and I am always pleased with the results.
Vicroria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Mary Sand is amazing. She is professional, knowledgeable, thorough, explains each procedure thoroughly, and follows up with patient after a procedure. She also makes you feel comfortable. Her office is very welcoming.
Catie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Mary is a true artist who brings out the best in all she does!
Stacy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I’ve been Mary’s patient for well over a decade, and I couldn’t be happier or more satisfied with the care I’ve received from her.
Jordan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I’ve seen Mary for laser hair removal and photo facials. I’m always very happy with my treatment results. She always makes sure I understand what the treatment is, how to prep, and how to treat after. She’ll also give me tips and products for other skincare needs, and is always very helpful and quick to respond when I have any questions or concerns. Mary is the best!
Tracey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I recently had a great experience at Good to Great Medical Cosmetic Solutions, thanks to Mary. Her expertise and personalized care made me feel confident and comfortable throughout my visit. Mary’s genuine dedication and skill was evident. She took the time to evaluate and discuss best options for my personal needs. The appointment concluded with one of Mary’s delicious homemade cookies! I highly recommend Good to Great Medical Cosmetic Solutions for anyone seeking exceptional service and results.
Antoinette Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Mary Sand is thoughtful and caring. She doesn't let the clock control her time with the patient. She gives her time as needed, listening to the patient and easing concerns. Her patients relax in a private room with a bottle of water and a selection of snacks while waiting for the topical anesthetic to do its work. So far, I've had my second Morpheus8 procedure, felt no pain, and feel gorgeous. Will follow up after my final session.
Stacey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Mary is a wonderful person and very kind and has a gentle hand too. She follows up with you if there is ever a problem. I highly recommend Mary Sand for all botox, filler and other needs.
Carmen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Mary is a talented provider in aesthetics with an eye for detail and enhancement of beauty. “Good to Great” is such a fitting name. I definitely would refer her again and again! She takes time to listen and understand my goals and makes suggestions for best outcomes for a natural, as pain free as possible and results oriented treatment. I have been her client for over a decade and I have always been extremely satisfied with my experiences and aesthetic outcomes from her. Aside from Mary being an expert in her field, she is a very personable kind medical professional. Because of the importance of providing the best possible service and results, she does an extensive amount of research and training to master her understanding prior to committing to products, equipment (lasers etc) procedures that she offers, which are top of the line in aesthetics. I keep a standing appointment with Mary, I also like to ask her about new offerings, and packages as she makes a point to stay updated on what’s new and coming in the market. Carmen DeVietti
CLAIRE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Mary is much more than an extraordinary technician, she has an artistic eye. She listens and thoughtfully considers how best to achieve the result I am looking for. Mary is a perfectionist and meticulous with each and every treatment I receive. I couldn't be happier with the results. I highly recommend contacting Mary before  considering any face or body treatments. 
KATE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
I have been seeing Mary at Good to Great for over 10 years. She is truly a gem, talented and kind. She takes her time to study and understand exactly what you would like. I wouldn't trust anyone but her to touch my face. She offers a wide range of treatments for both face and body. I am extremely happy with all the treatments I have received. She has completely transformed my skin, I am so grateful!
Margie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Today was my first visit with Mary. I am totally satisfied. She was warm knowledgeable, and made me feel great. I have every confidence in her abilities.
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I absolutely look forward to my appointments with Mary-I could go to someone closer to my home, but Mary is so professional! Her work always looks "natural" and I feel so beautiful when I leave! She has an amazing bedside manner. I have been a client for over 5 years and will continue to have my "adjustments" done by Mary!
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Mary continues to be exceptional in her field! Her knowledge base and professionalism is unparalleled! She continues to expand her offerings and is always kind, patient and thorough. Thanks Mary!
Maureen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Excellent
Alica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Good to Great is the best place!! Mary knows exactly what to do for you. No pressure, & great results!!! Very satisfied!!!!!
Judy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Excellent experience!
Janet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
As always, very pleased
Toby D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Fantastic care and service!