Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Good to Great: Medical Cosmetic Solutions

Aesthetic Injectors and Certified Laser Specialists & Aesthetic Center located in Westlake Village, CA

52 total reviews

Good to Great: Medical Cosmetic Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Good to Great: Medical Cosmetic Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy C.
Submitted 08/25/20
Mary’s warmth and consummate professionalism make every visit a pleasure. I appreciate the extra safety measures she takes to ensure a safe environment and experience.
Anna Marie M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Mary has really helped me. I am 84 years old and was starting to show my age. I am very happy with what she has done for me. I highly recommend Mary!!!!!
Marti T.
Submitted 08/25/20
Mary Sand is an outstanding practitioner who displays warmth, compassion and extensive knowledge in the field of aesthetics! I have been a client for many years and being in the medical field myself, appreciate the stellar services and the manner in which they are delivered! “Good to Great” IS truly GREAT!
Victoria D.
Submitted 08/24/20
Everything was great, thank you.
Cindie K.
Submitted 08/23/20
Mary is always great and listens to what my needs are. She never over does anything and the follow up is impeccable.
Laura L.
Submitted 08/23/20
Mary is consistently on time, warm and knowledgeable.
Allyn M.
Submitted 08/23/20
Mary is always so patient. She listens to what I want and doesn't rush my appointment. Procedures never leave me in pain or dissatisfied. She is truly an artist!
Cheryl K.
Submitted 08/23/20
Mary is amazing ! She is professional, kind and ever so knowledgeable in her field. I am ALWAYS pleased with the results:) Thank you Mary, you are the best :)
Mary G.
Submitted 08/22/20
Very relaxing and inviting. Mary explains everything and makes sure that you have no questions unanswered. highly recommend her!
Lori M.
Submitted 08/22/20
Mary is a filler master! Her expertise is unmatched and I’ve been around. She is compassionate and precise. She always does and offers what’s best for you. I can’t recommend her highly enough.
Patricia K.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Mary is fantastic! I’ve been a client for many years. The best treatments, care and prices. I love the office and think she’s the best!!!
Alica G.
Submitted 08/21/20
Good to Great, is an exceptional place to go for anyone that will want procedures done in a timely and precise manner. Mary Sand is top notch, she knows what she’s doing and when you leave the office you certainly will be pleased with the results.
Lisa F.
Submitted 08/21/20
Mary is thorough and I always feel I get the ultimate service when I see her
Kam H.
Submitted 08/21/20
I always enjoy my visits with Mary! Very professional, personal and she always follows up to see how I'm doing. I trust Mary as she is always there to advise and has never tried to get more money out of me. I will never go anywhere else!
Lee S.
Submitted 08/21/20
A pro at her profession
Skipper F.
Submitted 08/21/20
Mary sands knows exactly which procedures I need to remove years from my appearance. Being an older sister it’s really fun to be mistaken for the younger sister❤️
Kimberly S.
Submitted 08/21/20
Mary is amazing she takes car of all my needs
Paula M.
Submitted 08/21/20
Every time I go to see Mary I come away feeling so beautiful...Thanks you!
Barbara N.
Submitted 08/20/20
I have been very happy with the treatments I have received for Botox and fillers from Mary Sand. She always listens attentively to my concerns and offers creative suggestions to help me look my best without looking unnatural. I am very satisfied with the results of her treatments and have confidence in her professional manner and work environment.
Lulan F.
Submitted 08/20/20
Excellent I miss seeing you. Can’t wait to get back to California. I miss my kids