Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Good to Great: Medical Cosmetic Solutions

Aesthetic Injectors and Certified Laser Specialists & Aesthetic Center located in Westlake Village, CA

52 total reviews

Good to Great: Medical Cosmetic Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Good to Great: Medical Cosmetic Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria M.
Submitted 08/20/20
I’ve been seeing Mary for years for a variety of procedures. Always happy with the results!!
Joni H.
Submitted 08/20/20
Mary Sand and staff are the most professional providers of esthetic care I know. I always feel comfortable in not only my surroundings, but also if I have questions or concerns with procedures . I highly recommend Good to Great !
Nora S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very comfortable. Very attentive and very clean environment and most of all very friendly and enthusiastic
Jenn N.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very professional and have experienced great results.
Tracie S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Mary is “hands down” the best in the business. She has all the latest and greatest equipment and product offering.
Philippe B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Mary is an excellent injector and makes you feel welcomed and relaxed. Results are exceptional.
Sheri H.
Submitted 08/20/20
Fantastic. Mary is wonderfum
Ilene S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Mary is the BEST!! I’ve been so happy with her. I look fabulous!
Rita R.
Submitted 08/19/20
Mary Sand is the ultimate professional! She offers the most current treatments and always has the perfect suggestions for the ultimate outcome. Super friendly, and extremely clean environment. I HIGHLY recommend Good to Great!
Claire D.
Submitted 08/19/20
Professional, immaculate, and safe environment . Mary has an artist eye when accessing what treatments are best for my face and body. She always giving me the natural affect I want.
Jill M.
Submitted 08/19/20
I love my appointments with Mary; we catch up on our kids while addressing my facial needs!
Alyce D.
Submitted 08/19/20
Mary Sand is the BEST in her field. Every treatment I’ve ever been given by Mary has always left me looking improved and natural for the past decade. Mary cares about her client patients inside and outside. Thank you for what you do Mary. I am grateful for your skill and expertise.